Laxius Soul Forever Heroes Maiden Maiden Odessa When the Light Dies

[Update] DragoonHP - The streetjack writer

[Update] DragoonHP - The streetjack writer

Postby DragoonHP » Sat Aug 21, 2010 6:15 am

Ah... +::shhhh +::fear

Errr... hello +::O_o

As you know... er... how should you know. I'm a streetjack writer.Well you pro.. probably wouldn't know what... what a streetjack writer is. Act--actually I invented that not-known-much term. You can google... search as much as you want, but you will come up with nothing, seeing that I'm the 17 times winner of Mr. unknown.

Anyway, it means a person who likes to write but does not have any talent or so.

So, after titaness encouraged me, I am posting one of my fictions here, which is not published anywhere till now.

Its called:

THE SEVENTH WISH

It's PG-13 and its as unedited as a story can get from a untalented shitty writer.

So, anyway here's the story. And in between to be safe, its PG-13.

“Stop you, dirty scoundrel,” I roar as I speed off towards the man, who has stolen something from my house. It is not easy because I’m following him on a highway and it is night time; ultimately forcing me to be constantly on my guard.

Suddenly the road lights dims and the man is lost in darkness. Damn. He can’t just go away like this; I will find him, no matter what. I have seen him sneaking out of my house and I can’t seem to find any other reasons for which he entered my house except that he is a thief.

And then after a second the road lights flare brightly again. I see the man taking a sharp turn as he dodges the incoming vehicle. He then runs to the other side of the road, skimming through the vehicles like hot knife in butter.

“Shit,” I spit out and like him take a sharp cut toward the other side of the road. The traffic is minimum and even I, a branded inexperienced person can skim through the incoming tolls of vehicles.

Until…

BANG.