Laxius Soul Forever Heroes Maiden Maiden Odessa When the Light Dies

Tartarus - (formerly NewCa)

Tartarus - (formerly NewCa)

Postby kronos44 » Wed Feb 01, 2012 11:29 am

hello, im a writer, an author... well... not really, see, unfortunately, i havent actually been published yet, +::cry or finished a book +::cry but im trying... anyway, i need feedback for the book, so ill post a few parts of the book

everything below this line was edited on the 25th of july, 2012

first a little info, its about a sanctuary for the supernatural called NewCa, it centeres around Lunamaria (luna for short), who arrives in newca about 6 months before being attacked by a demon, and is turned into one.
the story is told through her perspective, as well as five others. (a lot i know, but usually Luna or Akira)
Akira, the 'wild card' is insane (not really, but i cant really describe her, eccentric just does not cover it) she has the most tragic backstory EVER. she loves four, and says and thinks random things just for the hell of it.

Aaron (Black), man of mystery, was evil in the past, is consumed with revenge, close to Akira, cool calm and collected out of battle, first to think things through, but underneath the act he is a highly aggresive and impulsive person, even a little sadistic, and is always looking for a challenge while fighting. he is also a demon slayer extrordinare.

Drake, genius enchanter, hates Akira, Loathes her, like akira, he is hard to describe (which makes sense considering their true background) he is antisocial and gets distracted and caught up in his thoughts a lot... has a deep friendship with Crystal (a major character who i don't write a perspective for because theres too many already) his conflict with Akira is a big plot point which drives a wedge between himself and Luna.