Laxius Soul Forever Heroes Maiden Maiden Odessa When the Light Dies

Let's Play Laxius Force on YouTube

Let's Play Laxius Force on YouTube

Postby fluent » Sat Jan 25, 2014 7:01 pm

Hey everyone!

I recently discovered Aldorlea games, specifically Laxius Force, and I'm really enjoying playing it. So much so, that i decided to start a Let's Play on YouTube! I believe it's the only Let's Play of Laxius Force 1 on YouTube (I couldn't find any others). Feel free to follow along and join me on the adventure!

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL ... yur0MwOkeG

I'll also be playing other Aldorlea games in the future.

P.S. A little bit about me. I have been playing RPGs for over 20 years. I love the genre, and started with such classics as Chrono Trigger and the early Final Fantasy games. I have recently re-discovered PC gaming and found great games on this platform as well. Mostly RPGs and strategy games. On my YouTube channel, I cover many different RPGs and strategy games. I have a handful of Let's Plays currently running and I do some "Quick Look" videos of various games as well. I play these games very thoughtfully, or try to, anyway, and I try to be thorough in my exploration as well. I talk to everyone and generally take it pretty slow, trying to absorb all the little details. Check out my videos and you'll see for yourself.

Drop me a line on YouTube and let me know what you think. See you there!
fluent
Peasant

Re: Let's Play Laxius Force on YouTube

Postby D-Squall » Sat Jan 25, 2014 9:48 pm

You do big videos. lol

Yet you'll make lots of parts, cause Laxius Force isn't any tiny game you find elsewhere. +::biggrin
D-Squall
Aldorlian Legend

Postby fluent » Sat Jan 25, 2014 10:48 pm

The more parts, the better! :)