Laxius Soul Forever Heroes Maiden Maiden Odessa When the Light Dies

good morning starshine, the earth says hello!

Please post and say hello to us all!

good morning starshine, the earth says hello!

Postby mayanmim » Mon Aug 05, 2013 2:46 am

Hello everyone! I am 21 days old here.

I just wanted to let you know I only started playing RPG's this year. I started with Aveyond. I really got hooked on Laxius Force. I. LOVE. IT.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Confession Time:
Being in Philippines, it has always been a source of frustration to me that I can't buy games from online. Before this month I didn't have any means with which to shop online. So prior to playing Laxius Force, I have never bought a game in my life. But I have been playing time management games, hidden object games, graphic adventure games, etc for a while now. These games give me palpitations and headaches! Still, I love playing games.

I have always seen Aveyond on the sites from which I downloaded pre-cracked games (FYI I don't do this anymore). So I tried it by downloading a folder of rpg's from a torrent site (please forgive me I don't do this anymore). The Aveyond games were fantastic. With these games I can truly unwind while my baby is sleeping. I have played all 7 at least 2 times. Then I felt that I needed to move on. So from that same folder I got hold of "Laxius Force uncensored.zip". Well that got me.

Laxius Force was WAY better. So when I was having issues with my game I search on them in Google and stumbled on this site. Many times I saw Indinera saying something like "give me your save file and proof of purchase so I can fix your issue". This always made me sad.